Singapore


Location: 11th Floor, next to kitchen

Primary phone number: (617) 360-7197 (Polycom speakerphone)

Secondary phone number: (617) 401-3456 (wall-mounted phone)

Description: Large Board Room equipped with an DLP Projector, a Polycom speakerphone, and a wall-to-wall whiteboard. Views of Boston, Charles River, & MIT.

Reservations

DATE
 
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
Date
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
    Thursday, August 25
Thursday, August 25
    Friday, August 26
Friday, August 26
    Saturday, August 27
Saturday, August 27
    Sunday, August 28
Sunday, August 28
    Monday, August 29
Monday, August 29
    Tuesday, August 30
Tuesday, August 30
    Wednesday, August 31
Wednesday, August 31
    Thursday, September 1
Thursday, September 1
    Friday, September 2
Friday, September 2
    Saturday, September 3
Saturday, September 3
    Sunday, September 4
Sunday, September 4