Massage


Location: 4th floor annex, near kitchen

Therapists / Schedules (CHECK ROOMZILLA RESERVATION PAGE FOR CHANGES):
* Mon: Lauren Levine
* Tue: Shakti Rowan
* Wed: Lauren Levine
* Thu: Shakti Rowan
  • Rates:
    * $40 for 30 minutes
    * $80 for 60
    * $120 for 90
  • Booking directions: Add 15 minutes to the end of your session to provide a rest for the therapist. To cancel without charge, please give notice at least 24 hours in advance.
  • Same-day reservations: If you make a same-day reservation, please email the therapist to confirm. (Shakti: rowan@cictr.com or rowanshakti@gmail.com, Lauren: lglart21@gmail.com)
  • Therapies offered: For a complete list of offerings, please take a look at the wellness website: wellness.cic.us
  • Thai Yoga Bodywork: For these sessions, please specify in reservation and bring a change of loose clothing!
  • Reservations

    DATE
     
      7AM
      8AM
      9AM
      10AM
      11AM
      NOON
      1PM
      2PM
      3PM
      4PM
      5PM
      6PM
      7PM
      8PM
      9PM
    Date
      7AM
      8AM
      9AM
      10AM
      11AM
      NOON
      1PM
      2PM
      3PM
      4PM
      5PM
      6PM
      7PM
      8PM
      9PM
        Monday, January 16
    Monday, January 16
        Tuesday, January 17
    Tuesday, January 17
        Wednesday, January 18
    Wednesday, January 18
        Thursday, January 19
    Thursday, January 19
        Friday, January 20
    Friday, January 20
        Saturday, January 21
    Saturday, January 21
        Sunday, January 22
    Sunday, January 22
        Monday, January 23
    Monday, January 23
        Tuesday, January 24
    Tuesday, January 24
        Wednesday, January 25
    Wednesday, January 25
        Thursday, January 26
    Thursday, January 26