Caracas


Location: 3rd floor, just past kitchen

Primary phone number: 617-583-1372 (Polycom speakerphone)

Description: Caracas is a large conference room facing the Watermark building as well as Evoo and Za. It is equipped with a 65" plasma monitor for projection, a Polycom speakerphone, and a whiteboard wall.

Reservations

DATE
 
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
Date
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
    Sunday, September 25
Sunday, September 25
    Monday, September 26
Monday, September 26
    Tuesday, September 27
Tuesday, September 27
    Wednesday, September 28
Wednesday, September 28
    Thursday, September 29
Thursday, September 29
    Friday, September 30
Friday, September 30
    Saturday, October 1
Saturday, October 1
    Sunday, October 2
Sunday, October 2
    Monday, October 3
Monday, October 3
    Tuesday, October 4
Tuesday, October 4
    Wednesday, October 5
Wednesday, October 5