Singapore


Location: 11th Floor, next to kitchen

Primary phone number: (617) 360-7197 (Polycom speakerphone)

Secondary phone number: (617) 401-3456 (wall-mounted phone)

Description: Large Board Room equipped with an DLP Projector, a Polycom speakerphone, and a wall-to-wall whiteboard. Views of Boston, Charles River, & MIT.

Reservations

DATE
 
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
Date
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
    Sunday, May 22
    Monday, May 23
    Tuesday, May 24
    Wednesday, May 25
    Thursday, May 26
    Friday, May 27
    Saturday, May 28
    Sunday, May 29
    Monday, May 30
    Tuesday, May 31
    Wednesday, June 1